0  
Offering Free Shipping, Price Match and No Sales Tax*
Call Us Toll Free: 888-440-6988
Open 7 days 9am-5pm PST Closed on Holidays

Shuffleboard Reviews

Most Useful Newest
33 Reviews Found. Displaying Reviews 1 - 25

Filomena Virnich, about 12' Espresso St. Lawrence Pro-Style Shuffleboard Table Confirmed Purchase

May 15, 2022



Completely happy with our purchase. The table is excellent quality and came in perfect condition.

Chris Shafer, about 16' Georgetown Espresso Shuffleboard Table Confirmed Purchase

Apr 28, 2022



Table is perfect. easy to assemble, great quality. would highly recommend.

A. M., about TableBowl Shuffleboard Bowling Set

Mar 18, 2022



This sounds feels and plays like real bowling. The family and friends absolutely love it. It can get real competitive which is great. If you have a shuffleboard table you just have to get one. You’ll instantaneously have a bowling lane at your home!

Thomas C, about 9' Cherry Woodbridge Shuffleboard Table Confirmed Purchase

Feb 11, 2022



All good

Miachel, about Set of 10 Solid Wood Bowling Pins with Pin Setter Confirmed Purchase

Sep 15, 2021



Fun game that my kids like to play.

Shannon, about 12' Cherry Woodbridge Shuffleboard Table Confirmed Purchase

Jun 30, 2021



Everything was perfect.

James Frederick, about 9' Montauk Shuffleboard Table Confirmed Purchase

Mar 20, 2021



Great shuffleboard! Easy purchase process and fast shipping. Small scratch on the playing surface due to packing/shipping but the company refunded me an appropriate amount to make it right. I would purchase from Shuffleboard.net again.

Mary Jane Dustin, about 12' Espresso Woodbridge Shuffleboard Table Confirmed Purchase

Mar 11, 2021



The table arrived earlier than expected which was great and we LOVE it. Excellent quality and price!

Jim Lewis, about 12' Cherry Woodbridge Shuffleboard Table Confirmed Purchase

Feb 9, 2021



Very nice quality, having a lot of fun with the new shuffleboard.

Joshua Owens, about 16' Espresso Woodbridge Shuffleboard Table Confirmed Purchase

Feb 9, 2021



Do NOT Purchase! Every single part of the manufacturing and assembly process were done with complete carelessness. There were multiple indentions on the playing surface. Two of the Three legs had cracks running all the way down the leg making the whole table vulnerable to crumble at the slightest pressure. Nails and screws were off their marks causing splitting in the wood throughout the entire board. There were multiple scratches all over the board, legs and playing surface. The lines and numbers painted on the surface were not straight or even. I was told the damages should not effect how the board plays. Yes, they literally said indentions on the playing surface of a shuffleboard table would not impact how the board plays... They also told me that I shouldn't expect damage free, scratch free, indention free, wood free of splits, or straight lines painted on "a board of this level". My reply was that no matter the "level" people do not want to purchase damaged items from a manufacturer who lacks any care in the quality of their work. I didn't expect flawless, but I certainly did not expect to see nails and screws under the board that were sticking out because they were not put in straight or to have cracked wood all along my board. They did send me two replacement legs for the ones that were damaged with cracks/splits in the wood down the legs which are to support the weight of the board. It is a heavy board. Would you believe that the legs they sent to replace the original damaged legs were more severely damaged than the ones they were replacing? Well, they were. I am now waiting for the 2nd set of replacement legs and hoping to get the first thing that is not damaged from this manufacturer. I ordered this table on 11/10/2020 and it was delivered on 12/14/2020. I have had nothing but delays and excuses as to why they can't/won't replace the damaged surface. I was told the scratches on the wood throughout the board should not be easily seen when the board is next to a wall. I was told I would get a 22% refund of the purchase price to keep the board as is and get new damaged free replacement legs. After dealing with this consistently for two months, I hope I can soon get the replacement legs and just move passed this horrible experience. After seeing how much my family will actually play on the board, it is very likely that we will order a new board from another company made by a different manufacturer. We got the 16 foot and it turns out that a 20 foot would fit just fine and leave plenty of playing room on both ends.

Find Another Manufacturer, Do NOT Purchase anything made by Woodbridge.

Jone Howard, about 12' Honey Oak Woodbridge Shuffleboard Table Confirmed Purchase

Jan 19, 2021



We are waiting delivery of our shuffleboard and will happily update my review then. But in the meantime I can’t say enough about the customer service John Adams has provided us. He’s been so helpful and knowledgeable. I don’t believe we would have gone through with the purchase I’d he hadn’t been at the other end of the call. He has responded quickly to every question and concern. Most appreciated.

Jack Roberson, about Set of 8 Alumi Cap Venture Shuffleboard Weights Confirmed Purchase

Oct 20, 2020



I really like the way that they are consistent on the table - seem to slide smoother than some other more highly priced weights. Criticisms: cannot add amll weights to them since the caps are not threaded for such - and the caps have to be consistently tightened

Ronald Wing, about 9' Cherry Woodbridge Shuffleboard Table Confirmed Purchase

Sep 22, 2020



Everything about the table is great. It looks great, plays great. It arrived on time, and the delivery guy put it in my garage. It took about 45 minutes to set up. The only missing piece was the knob on the storage door. It plays great and it looks great in our living room. I'm very happy with the table and would definitely buy it again, if needed.

Diane, about 12' Grand Hudson Shuffleboard Table

Sep 3, 2020



We purchased the Hudson Deluxe 12' shuffleboard table. It is an absolutely beautiful well made table. Shuffleboard.net was great to work with, they answered all our questions and could be easily reached. We highly recommend Hudson shuffleboard for the shuffleboard that fits your needs.

Kelsey Thompson, about 14' Cherry Woodbridge Shuffleboard Table Confirmed Purchase

Jul 26, 2020



The table is really nice but the wood around the table and the legs don’t match because it’s not all real wood. This is super disappointing because in the picture everything matched and now every time we look at it we see a cherry finish on part and a light pinkish color on the rest.

Geoff Grant, about 9' Avenger Shuffleboard Table Confirmed Purchase

Mar 30, 2020



I bought this for my home for some fun that anyone can play. The assembly was easy, but you do need two people for the final step. The quality is much better than anticipated (for this exceptional price) as the playing surface is one large beautiful piece of wood - that is heavy. I poured the wax "dust" on the table and the pucks really move nicely on the board. Each leg has an adjustable footing to ensure the board is level. I would highly recommend this table.

Robert W Sealby, about 12' Georgetown Cherry ShuffleBoard Table Confirmed Purchase

Jan 27, 2020



We received our 12' Georgetown Cherry Shuffleboard in perfect condition. Other than being heavy, set up and installation was simple but does require a minimum of 3 people because of the weight of the table. The table is gorgeous and very solid. Our friends and kids love it. We are very pleased with our table.

Russell N Koeppen, about 12' Georgetown Cherry ShuffleBoard Table Confirmed Purchase

Dec 2, 2019



very professional smooth from the opening phone call to the order to follow ups to delivery a-1 first class treatment. great job guys i luv my table thank u so much sincerly russell koeppen

Tracey Chlapowski, about 14' Beaumont Shuffleboard Table Confirmed Purchase

Aug 6, 2019



Beautiful piece; great service from order to delivery.

jeff torretto, about 12' Extera Outdoor Shuffleboard Table Confirmed Purchase

Jun 24, 2019



They do not kid you when they say its heavy. But that is a great thing. The table is stable and easy to level. The cover is great. Cant believe how nice it plays. Ive only played on wood but the polymer plays great too. Would highly recommend.

jeff torretto, about Playcraft Premium Shuffleboard Weights (Set of 8) Confirmed Purchase

Jun 24, 2019



These are great. They are a little bigger for elderly users and they are true. Happy I purchased them

Stephen Copps, about 9' Grand Deluxe Sport Shuffleboard Table Confirmed Purchase

Mar 8, 2019



Fantastic table! Very user friendly as far as making adjustments with the leg levelers and climatic adjusters, and really nice looking. I was a bit worried that it was going to feel really short playing on a 9 footer, but it is super fun and actually introduces a bit more strategy. Would definitely recommend this table if you've always wanted one but have limited space.

Julie Adele LaForest, about Set of 8 Alumi Cap Venture Shuffleboard Weights Confirmed Purchase

Dec 13, 2018



These weights are awesome! Our senior participants rave about the quality!

Linda Starkey, about 9' Cherry Woodbridge Shuffleboard Table Confirmed Purchase

Jun 28, 2018



Beautiful table! Quality is really nice! Very happy with the products you offer
only suggestion..please offer a less expensive option for assistance beyond curbside delivery service

Greg Travelstead, about Deluxe PU Leather Shuffleboard Cover for 9-22 Foot Tables Confirmed Purchase

Apr 3, 2018



this is a very nice cover and fits the table nicely

Shuffleboard Tables Review

Shuffleboard.net provide customer reviews on various shuffleboard table models. The shuffleboard rating are ranging from 1 star to 5 stars. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Shuffleboard.net carries Hudson, Venture, California House, Plank & Hide and Playcraft. We only carry the very best shuffleboard tables and accessories to cater to beginner, moderate, and advanced players. Shuffleboard.net offers Free Shipping on all orders. We also provide in-home nationwide shuffleboard installations.